School Community Council Constitution:
Information pertaining to the St. Michael SCC (School Community Council) will be updated on this page. If you are interested in joining the St. Michael SCC please contact Mr. Turberfield, or Mr. Marak.
  • Chairpersons – Kailey Aniuk
  • Vice-Chairperson – Amanda Pilipow
  • Secretary – Marnie Moiruik
  • Treasurer - Nicole Radfelder
Minutes of Last Meeting: 
** Thank you to our SCC for their support throughout the 2019-2020 school year.  Information about the first meeting of the 2020-2021 school year will be posted in the near future.